Sin: Nanatsu no Taizai
  1. Ecchi
  2. Fantasy
Sin: Nanatsu no Taizai
  1. TNK
  2. Artland
Apr 14, 2017 at 11:00am EDT

Because she committed the sin of pride against God, the Great Angel Lucifer was cast into Hell and became a Fallen Angel. Also at the lowest level of Hell, the hierarchy of demons have sealed away Lucifer’s powers. Lucifer had lost everything, but along with the Demon King of Envy, Leviathan, that admires Lucifer and a high school girl she met on Earth named Totsuka Maria, she becomes the Demon King of Pride Lucifer and begins her journey to revenge on the Seven Demon Kings of Hell. A book of Revelations with the “Seven Deadly Sins” portrayed by beautiful Demon Kings is about to begin.

[Source: Crunchyroll]

  1. Ecchi
  2. Fantasy
Nanatsu no Bitoku
  1. Bridge
Jan 26, 2018 at 10:25am EST

The "Seven Mortal Sins," demons from hell, have pressed forward and have started to spread their plague. Heaven is in chaos, and the angels of the "Seven Heavenly Virtues" are sent to Earth to search for a candidate to become the "true messiah."

[Source: Anime News Network]